Brown Bag Sessions

All trainings are held in Shorey 8th floor, Room 16, from noon to 12:50 pm.
Laptops provided. Ten seats maximum per session. Distant locations may request a Collaborate Ultra Link.
RSVP to Martha Carle at carlemarthah@uams.edu to reserve a seat.

Copy Course Materials & Date Management Tool

Tuesday, May 7
Thursday, May 9

Thursday, May 23
Friday, May 24

Grade Center Reports & Course Analytics

Friday, April 26

Item Analysis in Blackboard & EAC Tool

Tuesday, April 23
Friday, April 25

Grade Center & Groups in Blackboard

Friday, April 26

Collaborate Ultra & Groups

Tuesday, April 30
Thursday, May 2

End of Semester Tasks in Blackboard

Tuesday, May 14

Walk In-Work on Your Course

Friday, May 3
Friday, May 10
Friday, May 17
Tuesday, May 21